Top Bar

Providing Quality Education for Children aged 2½ to 14

Mobile Menu Trigger

Embed

Off-Canvas

Calendar

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Dates
    • School Holidays
    • Teacher's Inset Day
    • Legal Holiday
    • Half Day

Search Calendar