Top Bar

Providing Quality Education for Children aged 2½ to 15

Mobile Menu Trigger

Embed

Off-Canvas

Calendar

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Jan 27
Wed, Jan 29
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Dates
    • School Holidays
    • Teacher's Inset Day
    • Legal Holiday
    • Half Day

Search Calendar