Top Bar

Providing Quality Education for Children aged 2½ to 15

Mobile Menu Trigger

Embed

Off-Canvas

Calendar

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Dates
    • School Holidays
    • Teacher's Inset Day
    • Legal Holiday
    • Half Day

Search Calendar