Top Bar

Providing Quality Education for Children aged 2½ to 14

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Calendar

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Sun, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Dates
    • School Holidays
    • Teacher's Inset Day
    • Legal Holiday
    • Half Day

Search Calendar